James Morrison - I won't let you go




I won’t let you go – jeames morrisnon

 

 

Do

When it's black 

                              La-

Take a little time to hold yourself 

                              Fa

Take a little time to feel around 

                 Do

Before it's gone 

Do

You won't let go 

                                La-

But you still keep on falling down 

                                 Fa

Remember how you saved me now 

                        Do

From all of my wrongs, yeah 

Do

If there's love just feel it

If there's life we'll see it

La- 

This is no time to be alone, alone, yeah 

Fa Sol             Do

I won't let you go 

Do

Say those words 

                                            La-

Say those words like there's nothing else 

                                      Fa

Close your eyes and you might believe 

                                    Do

That there is some way out, yeah 

Do

Open up 

                      La-

Open up your heart to me now 

                       Fa

Let it all come pouring out 

                                  Do

There's nothing I can't take 

Do

If there's love just feel it 

                                        La-

And if there's life we'll see it

This is no time to be alone, alone, yeah 

Fa Sol            Do

I won't let you go 

Do

If your sky is falling 

Just take my hand and hold it 

La-

You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah 

Fa Sol            Do

I won't let you go 

                 Fa        Sol              Do

And if you feel the fading of the light 

                        Fa        Sol              Do 

And you're too weak to carry on the fight 

                    Fa            Sol                             

And all your friends that you count on have

 

disappeared 

         Do                     Fa                  Do

I'll be here, not gone, forever, holding on, oh 

Do

If there's love just feel it

And if there's life we'll see it 

La-

This is no time to be alone, alone, yeah 

Fa Sol            Do

I won't let you go 

Do

If your sky is falling

Just take my hand and hold it 

La-

You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah 

Fa Sol            Do

I won't let you go

I won't let you go 

I won't let 

Do 

I won't let you go, no 

La- 

I won't let you go

Fa 

I won't let you go

                     Do 

Won't let you go 

 

 

 

by gianlumusic

 



Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0